Live, Work

Government

In Washington:
President Barack Obama (D)
1600 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20500
Tel: 202.456.1111
Email: president@whitehouse.gov
Vice President Joseph Biden (D)
Old Executive Office Building
17th Street & Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, D.C. 20500
Email: vice_president@whitehouse.gov
U.S. Senator Carl Levin (D)
269 Russell Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Tel: 202.224.6221
Fax: 202.224.1388
To send e-mail, visit his
website at www.levin.senate.gov

District Office:
515 N. Washington Ave., Suite 402
Saginaw, MI 48607
Tel: 989.754.2494
Fax: 989.754.2920
U.S. Senator Debbie Stabenow (D)
133 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20510
Tel: 202.224.4822
Fax: 202.228.0325
Email: senator@stabenow.senate.gov
Website: www.stabenow.senate.gov

District Office:

432 N. Saginaw Street 
Flint, MI 48502
Tel: 810.720.4172
5th District U.S. Representative
Dale E. Kildee (D)

2107 Rayburn House Office Building
Washington, D.C. 20515
Tel: 202.225.3611
Fax: 202.225.6393
To send e-mail, visit his
website at www.house.gov/kildee
and click on "write your representative"

District Office:

916 N. Washington Ave., Suite 205
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989.891.0990
Fax: 989.891.0994
In Lansing:
Governor Rick Snyder (R)
Executive Office
State Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909
Tel: 517.373.3400
Tel: 517.335.7858-constituent services
Fax: 517.335.6863
Click here for more information on
how to contact the Governor.
Lieutenant Governor Brian Calley (R)
Executive Office
State Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30013
Lansing, MI 48909 
Tel: 517.373.6800
Tel: 517.335.7858-constituent services
Fax: 517.335.6863
Email: brian.calley@michigan.gov

Attorney General Bill Schuette (R)
G. Mennen Williams Building, 7th Floor
P.O. Box 30212
Lansing, MI 48909
Tel: 517.373.1110
Fax: 517.373.3042
Email: miag@michigan.gov

Secretary of State Ruth Johnson (R)
Treasury Building
P.O. Box 30045
Lansing, MI 48909
Tel: 888.767.6424
Click here for more information on how
to contact the Secretary of State.
31st District Senator Mike Green (R)
805 Farnum Building
P.O. Box 30036
Lansing, MI 48909-7536
Tel: 517.373.1777
Fax: 517.373.5871
Email: Click here to send an email.
Website: www.statesenatormikegreen.com
96th District Representative
Charles Brunner (D)

S1285 House Office Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Tel: 517.373.0158
Fax: 517.373.8881
Email: charlesbrunner@house.mi.gov
Website: www.house.mi.gov/cbrunner
98th District Representative Jim Stamas (R)
153 Capitol Building
P.O. Box 30014
Lansing, MI 48909-7514
Tel: 517.373.1791
Fax: 517.373.9480
Email: jimstamas@house.michigan.gov
Website: www.gophouse.com/stamas.htm
In Bay County:
Bay County Building
515 Center Avenue
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5125
Tel: 989.895.4120
TDD/TTY: 989.895.4049
Website: www.baycounty-mi.gov
Bay County Executive
Thomas L. Hickner

515 Center Avenue, Suite 401
Bay City, Michigan 48708-5125
Tel: 989.895.4130
Fax: 989.895.7658
Email: countyexecutive@baycounty.net
1st District — Brandon Krause (D)
1010 S. Nine Mile Road
Kawkawlin, MI 48631
Tel: 989.326.0237
Email: brandondkrause@aol.com
2nd District — Ernie Krygier (R)
785 Aplin Beach
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989.684.2830
Email: erniekrygierservice@hotmail.com
3rd District — Vaughn J. Begick (R)
5353 Lorraine Court
Bay City, MI 48706
Tel: 989.686.0578
Email: vaughnpac@aol.com
4th District — Kim Coonan (D)
706 Sidney 
Bay City, MI 48706
Tel: 989.684.
Email: coonank@baycounty.net
5th District — Thomas Herek ()
 

Tel:
Email:
6th District — Donald J. Tilley (D)
617 Green Avenue 
Bay CIty, MI 48708
Tel: 989.892.0750
Email: tilleyd@baycounty.net
7th District — Michael E. Lutz ()
 

Tel:
Email:

In Bay City:

Location & Website
City Hall • City of Bay City
301 Washington Ave
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: (989) 894-8200
Fax: (989) 894-0704
Website: www.baycitymi.org

Bay City Mayor •Charles M. Brunner
301 Washington Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708
989-894-8189 or
989-894-8171

email: maito:cbrunner@baycitymi.org

Commissioners:
East Side Commissioners Represent
Districts 1-6 on East Side of River
Zip Code: 48708
West Side Commissioners Represent
Districts 7-9 on West Side of River
Zip Code: 48706
1st Ward, East Side
Christopher J. Shannon

2215 Carroll Rd.
Tel: 989.879.3161 (cell)
email:cshannon@baycitymi.org
2nd Ward, East Side
Kevin Novellino
1734 Mckinley Street
Bay City, MI 48708
989-482-9818
email:

3rd Ward, East Side
Dennis Banaszak, Sergeant-of-Arms

617 14th St.
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989.893.8024
email:dbanaszak@baycitymi.org

4th Ward, East Side
Lori Dufresne
500 S. Lincoln Street
Bay City, MI 4870-74098
989-245-6869
email: ldufresne@baycitymi.org
5th Ward, East Side
Jim Irving
1681 Cass Ave.
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989.891.0780
email:jirving@baycitymi.org

6th Ward, East Side
John F. Davison

1218 Marsac Street
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989.894.0255
email:jdavidson@baycitymi.org

7th Ward, West Side
Douglas Sommer

414 S. Henry St.
Bay City, MI 48708
Tel: 989.274.8453
email:dsommer@baycitymi.org
8th Ward, West Side
Kathleen Newsham

409 N. Linn St.
Tel: 989.892.4894
email: knewsham@baycitymi.org

9th Ward
Larry Elliott
308 Sanson St.
Bay City MI 48706
989.667.8763
email:lelliott@baycitymi.org

E-MAIL ALL
CITY COMMISSIONERS

E-Mail