• Board of Directors

  • Officers of the Board Officers of the Board

  • Jeff Staudacher
    Edward Jones

  • Todd Clements

    1st State Bank

  • Ellen Talbott
    Immediate Past Chair

    McLaren Bay Special Care

  • Heather Gallegos


  • Todd Clements
    Vice Chair, Public Affairs

    1st State Bank

  • Julie Ellis

    Vice Chair, Education/
    Weinlander Fitzhugh

  • Mike Lance
    Vice Chair, Business Assistance & Activities

    Labadie Auto Group

  • Bob Thomas
    Vice Chair, Membership Development

    Thumb Bank & Trust

  • Ryan Tarrant
    President & CEO

    Bay Area Chamber of Commerce

  • Directors of the Board Directors of the Board

  • Tom Barnikow

    Outdoors Adventure, Inc.

  • Jerry Crete

    Ideal Party Store

  • Jean Ann DeShano

    Re/Max Results

  • Michael Espinoza

    Insight Financial Group

  • Andrew Heppner
    Populace Coffee

  • Sean Kelly

    Consumers Energy

  • Trevor Keyes

    Bay Future, Inc.

  • Ann Kovacs

    Michigan Sugar Company

  • Josh Rappuhn

    Bay Area Energize, Chair

    Weinlander Fitzhugh

  • Cheryl Ratynski

    Independent Bank

  • Colleen Richards

    Huntington Bank

  • Joe Sasiela
    Wildfire Credit Union

  • Matthew Schmidt

    Bangor Township Schools

  • Ken Shelton

    Ken Shelton Promotions

  • Scott Trepkowski

    TCF Bank

  • Andrea Ursuy

    Delta College

  • Tara Welch

    Studio 23/The Arts Center

  • Paul Wiese

    Northway Plum Insurance Agency, Inc.

  • Upcoming Events